Atom - Atom C4



Practices

Location Date Notes
The Q Centre Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
The Q Centre Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Westhills Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
The Q Centre Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared practice with C5
The Q Centre Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared practice with another Atom team.
The Q Centre Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Shared practice with another Atom team.
Westhills Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full ice
Westhills Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared practice with C5
The Q Centre Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
The Q Centre Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Shared practice
The Q Centre Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full ice practice
The Q Centre Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Fill ice practice
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice practice
Westhills Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM *Shared practice*Please note the time is earlier than usual, please update in RAMP if you will be able to attend, this app helps SO much for the coaches! thanks team
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full ice practice
The Q Centre Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Westhills Arena Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full ice practice
The Q Centre Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full ice practice!
Westhills Arena Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Shared ice practice
Westhills Arena Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full ice practice
Westhills Arena Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Full ice practice
Juan de Fuca Ice Arena Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Shared ice
The Q Centre Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Westhills Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM Full Ice Practice
Westhills Arena Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared practice
Westhills Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM Shared practice
The Q Centre Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Practice
Westhills Arena Fri, Mar. 08, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Practice
The Q Centre Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Shared practice
The Q Centre Fri, Mar. 15, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared practice

Our Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.