2011-12 Awards


Coach of the Year Awards

Recreation:                                   Steve Hurford
     Terry Phelps
Representative:                           Bill Sidaway
Female:                                        Dave Saunders

Constable Mike Mason Award (Volunteer of the Year)

         Corrina Taylor
Terry Coughlin

Debbie Cooper Memorial Award

Kim Waters                       

Most Improved Referee Award

Matt Williams

Referee of the Year award

Evan McKinnon

Gary Woodford Atom House Team Award

Atom C2

Unsung Hero Rec Team Sportsmanship Award

Alex Crouch


Novice 2A  Kamryn B.
Novice 2B  Dylan J.
Novice 3A   Cheyenne N.
 Novice 3B  Alexander K.
Novice 3C Kyle M.
Novice 4A  Ty G.
Novice 4B Seiya T-C.
Atom A Connor M. 
Atom B Jayden K. 
Atom C1  Adam S.
Atom C2  Riely W.
Atom C3  Jordan T.
Atom C4  Aliyah S.
Atom C5 Kya F.
Atom C6 Cole B.
Atom Female Eva D.
PeeWee A Tyler P. 
PeeWee B  Brayden N..
PeeWee C1  Nick H.
PeeWee C2  Evan S.
PeeWee C3  Seth M.
PeeWee C4  Jaden C.
PeeWee Female Marisa G.
Bantam A  Brendan T.
Bantam B Nick P.
Bantam B2  William M.
Bantam C2 Thomas S.
Bantam C3  Pawan R.
Bantam C5  Jarret Z.
Bantam C6  Jonas N.
Bantam Female  Dayna B.
Midget A Wyatt O.
Midget B  Dan G.
Midget B1  Owen L.
Midget C5 Matt G.
Midget C6  Jeff A.
Midget C7 Zack P.
Midget Female  Shivonne T.
Bantam Zone Female  Jocelyn D.
Midget Zone Female Michelle Q.
































Most Improved

Initiation #1 Kyle S. & Nathan M.
Initiation #2  Ryan L. & Mathew Q. 
Initiation #3  Patrick D. & Elijah K.
Initiation #4 Jackson H. & Olivia J.
Novice 2A Jaden E.
Novice 2B Talia A.
Novice 3A  Jacob W.
Novice 3B Brayden R.
Novice 3C Cameron N.
Novice 4A Aiden W.
Novice 4B Jacob C.
Atom A Dylan P.
Atom B Andrew W.
Atom C1 Tyrell P.
Atom C2 Kalen B.
Atom C3 Marcus H.
Atom C4 AJ P.
Atom C5 Danielle B. 
Atom C6 Leighton J.
Atom Female Megan D.
PeeWee A Nic B.
PeeWee B Cameron M.
PeeWee C1 Eric L.
PeeWee C2 Anthony G.
PeeWee C3 Justice S.
PeeWee C4 Adrian D.
PeeWee Female Chantel W.
Bantam A Brandon W.
Bantam B Sean M.
Bantam B2 Liam O
Bantam C2 Chris M.
Bantam C3 Michael G.
Bantam C5 Corbyn P.
Bantam C6 Chris V.
Bantam Female Amy W.
Midget A Eric M.
Midget B-3 Jordan M.
Midget B-4 Sean K.
Midget C5 Zia K.
Midget C6 Tyler B.
Midget C7 Curtis K.
Midget Female Grace M.
Bantam Zone Female Hannah L.
Midget Zone Female Brett W.



















Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Aug. 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting - Aug
Juan de Fuca Seniors Centre Rm 201

read more »

Sep. 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting - September
Juan de Fuca Seniors Centre Rm 201
Monthly Executive Meeting

read more »

Oct. 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting - October
Juan de Fuca Seniors Centre Rm 201
Monthly Executive Meeting

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.